A short note

Dear Blogging Friends,

I leave tomorrow for Saskatchewan. I will spend a few days with some family, and then my wife and I will catch up with a pilgrimage of reconciliation taking place in Southern Saskatchewan arranged by a dear friend and pilgrim scholar Matthew Anderson. You can check out some of his comments on his experience thus far at his blog, “Something Grand.”

I am not altogether sure if I will blog along the way. These things are not always easily pre-determined.

If I do, be sure they will be short since I will have but my cellphone. If not, you will hear from me in a couple of weeks time.

Best,

Allen

8 thoughts on “A short note

  1. diannegray says:

    This sounds amazing, Allen. Stay safe and enjoy 🙂

  2. perrymj says:

    I am sure this will be both emotionally exilerating and draining. My prayers go with you and your party.

  3. dianerivers says:

    If we don’t hear about your experience along the way, we’ll look forward to an update when you return. Have a wonderful time!

  4. Denise Hisey says:

    Looking forward to hearing all about this trip too…

Leave a Reply

